Nationalised Banks

(Page 2 of 2)
  • State Bank of India : State Bank of India is the premier bank in India and is the largest bank in India.
  • Indian Overseas Bank : Indian Overseas Bank website information.
  • Syndicate Bank : Syndicate Bank is an Indian Nationalised Bank with various facilities.
  • UCO Bank : UCO Bank is a commercial bank and a Govt of India Undertaking.
  • Vijaya Bank : Vijaya Bank is a nationalised Bank with maximum branches in Karnataka.
  • Union Bank of India : Union Bank of India is a Public Sector Unit with 55.43% Share Capital held by the Government of India.
  • Oriental Bank of Commerce : Oriental Bank of Commerce avails facilities like Savings accounts, current accounts, term deposits and loan facilities.
  • State Bank of Mysore : State Bank of Mysore is an Associate of State Bank of India.