Kerala Temples

Information on various temples in Kerala from north to south are provided here.

Ayyappa Temples, Bhagavathy Temples, Dhanwanthari Temples, Hanuman Temples, Lakshmana Temples, Mariyamman Temples, Muruga Temples, Naga Temples, Narasimha Temples, Pandavas Temples, Siva Temples, Sreerama Temples, Vinayaka Temples, Vishnu Temples, and Vishnu Maya Temples in Kerala are listed categorically.

Photo Gallery of many famous temples in Kerala are also available here.

Web :