Book Publishers

(Page 1 of 4)

Web Directory of all major Book publishers from Kerala like DC Books, Current Books, V publishers, Mathrubhumi, TBS, Osho, Laxmi, Orient Longman, H&C, Kerala Sasthra Sahithya Parishad, Travancore Publications, Samrat, Mulberry, Sri Sathya Sai Books etc with website info and contact address.

  • Siso Books : SISO BOOKS was established in 1989. The establishment recorded a consistent growth even when the whole publishing zone suffered total depression in Kerala.
  • H & C Publishers : H&C concentrated in publishing books long before the eve of Independent India at 1947. The operation of esteemed concern is based in a prestigious town Kunnamkulam of Thrissur district in Kerala.
  • Mathrubhumi Books : Mathrubhumi Books is an online books section from the leading Kerala publisher Mathrubhumi with Malayalam books from various categories like Novel, stories, poems etc
  • V.Publishers : V PUBLISHERS is widely recognized as one of the leading publishers, successfully combining traditional values of quality and service together with innovative use of the latest technologies.
  • Current Books : Current Books has completed over 56 years of highly commendable retailing business and is among the few retail stores that have the backing of its own publishing house.
  • TBS Publishers : TBS is an online bookstore & distributors for Malayalam & English literature books, textbooks, magazines, Kerala books.
  • Laxmi Publications : Since its inception in 1974, it has grown tremendously as one of the leading publishers.
  • Orient Longman Publishers : ORIENT BLACKSWAN, till recently, Orient Longman, is one of India's best known and most respected publishing houses
  • Other Books, Calicut : Independent book distribution and publishing initiative based at Calicut.
  • Kerala Sasthra Sahithya Parishad : KSSP is publishing two Monthly magazines,Sastrakeralam and Sastragathi and a biweekly, Eureka and also a newsletter parishad vartha.